Do Nextcloud app updates drive Helm app phishing warnings?

After updating the Nextcloud (Nc) app, I’m getting prompted to log back in. When I do that using the URL given in the Helm app, it opens the Helm app saying I need to log in…and warns me “If you are not trying to set up a new device or app, someone is trying to trick you into granting them access to your data.”

Is anyone else seeing this after updating the Nc app?